Skip to main content

Walking in Lech-Zug am Arlberg

Walking combines the love of exercise with the love of nature. Out in the fresh air, with room to breathe and time to spare, the creative processes are enhanced, the imagination is stirred and you can dream, fantasise, relive memories. Walking helps you find rhythm and inner balance, improves the circulation, is great for the body and good for the soul. And if this isn’t already patently obvious, countless studies have been carried out to prove it!

In the Lech-Zug region a network of over 350 kilometres of well-marked walking tracks winds through the stunning mountain countryside, taking in majestic peaks, colourful alpine meadows, enchanted forests, babbling mountain streams and crystal-clear lakes. There are walks suitable for all abilities and preferences, ranging from easy family strolls right through to challenging climbing routes for keen mountaineers.

We are happy offer individual advice regarding the walks best suited to your needs – simply ask before you set out. By the way, did you know that the places voted Austria’s number one beauty spots for the years 2015 and 2017 just happen to be in our neighbourhood?!

Here is a selection of walks:

walking routes

Just made for walking! 

In order to give you a better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

OK

Direkt zum Inhalt

Wandern in Lech-Zug am Arlberg

Wandern verbindet die Lust auf Natur mit der Lust an Bewegung. Das Mehr an Raum und Zeit bietet Anstoß für kreative Prozesse und regt zum Fantasieren, Träumen und auch Reisen in vergangene Zeiten an. Das Wandern findet in dem Rhytmus statt, er dem jeweiligen Menschen entspricht, regt den Kreislauf an und ist gesund und erholsam. Dies haben bereits unzählige Studien erwiesen.

In der Region um Lech-Zug führen über 350 Kilometer bestens markierte Wanderwege durch die so spektakuläre wie idyllische Alpenlandschaft mit majestätischen Bergen, farbenfrohen Almwiesen, verwunschenen Wäldern, romantisch plätschernden Bächen und glasklaren Seen. Das Angebot reicht dabei vom gemütlichen Spazierweg für die ganze Familie bis hinauf zu hochalpinen Klettersteigen für wahre Gipfelstürmer.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen natürlich mit Rat und Tat für Ihr persönliches Gipfelerlebnis bereit - fragen Sie uns einfach vor Ihrer nächsten Tour. Übrigens, haben Sie gewusst, dass die schönsten Plätze Österreichs im Jahr 2015 und 2017 ganz in unserer Nähe liegen?

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an

Touren

Zum Wandern einfach prädestiniert! 

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.

OK