Skip to main content

Welcome to the Arlberg – Austria’s largest ski region

The Arlberg is the cradle of downhill skiing. The sheer variety offered by the Lech Zürs, Oberlech and Zug ski area makes it a firm favourite with winter sports aficionados from all over Europe. Whether children or adults, beginners or experts, the Lech-Zürs ski region has ski runs to suit every ability and taste. In addition, the Arlberg region’s high altitude location ensures a reliable snow record.

The Ski Arlberg ski region boasts a total of 88 ski lifts and cable cars, opening up 305 km of ski runs. In addition there are over 200 km of off-piste powder runs, not to mention cross-country circuits, snow parks and toboggan runs.

The Arlberg ski region encompasses two provinces (Vorarlberg & Tyrol), three administrative areas (Bludenz, Bregenz and Landeck) and seven villages (Schröcken, Warth, Lech, Zürs, Stuben, St. Christoph and St. Anton). The "Run of Fame" is pretty much the longest circuit in the area, with a length of 65 km and a total altitude difference of 18,000 metres!

Lift tickets & PrICES

Facts about the Arlberg ski region

  • 88 cable cars and lifts
  • 305 km of ski runs
  • 200 km of off-piste powder runs
  • 4 fun parks
  • over 983 snow guns
  • Transport capacity 144,000 persons/hour
  • Heliskiing
  • "The White Ring"
  • "Run Of Fame" over 85 km

Here is an interactive ski panorama showing the open/closed status of the lifts and ski runs

In order to give you a better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

OK

Direkt zum Inhalt

Willkommen am Arlberg - im größten Skigebiet Österreichs

Der Arlberg gilt als Wiege des alpinen Skilaufens. Das Skigebiet Lech Zürs, Oberlech und Zug überzeugt Wintersportfreunde aus ganz Europa durch seine Vielfalt. Für Kinder und Erwachsene, für Anfänger wie Profis hält das Skigebiet Lech-Zürs passenden Pisten bereit. Darüber hinaus ist die Arlberg-Region aufgrund ihrer Höhenlage weitgehend schneesicher.

Insgesamt stehen im Skigebiet Ski Arlberg 88 Skilifte und Seilbahnen zur Verfügung die einem den Weg auf 305 km Skiabfahrtskilometer freimachen. Dazu kommen noch über 200 km Tiefschneeabfahrten sowie Langlaufloipen, Snowparks und Rodelbahnen.

Das Arlberger Skigebiet erstreckt sich über zwei Bundesländer (Vorarlberg & Tirol), drei Bezirke (Bludenz, Bregenz und Landeck) sowie über sieben Ortschaften (Schröcken, Warth, Lech, Zürs, Stuben, St. Christoph und St. Anton). Der "Run Of Fame" ist die quasi längste Runde im Gebiet und beträgt 65 km und 18.000 Höhenmeter!

Lifttickets & Preise

Fakten zum Skigebiet Arlberg

  • 88 Bahnen und Lifte
  • 305 km Pisten
  • 200 km Tiefschneeabfahrten
  • 4 Funparks
  • über 983 Schneeerzeuger
  • Beförderungskapazität 144.000 Pers./h
  • Heliskiing
  • "Der weiße Ring"
  • "Run Of Fame" über 85 km

Hier finden Sie das interaktive Skipanorama mit dem Status der geöffneten Bahnen und Pisten

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.

OK